Search This Blog

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Blog Tour!

Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2)
by Julie Cross
Publication Date:  December 26, 2017
Publisher:  Entangled Teen

The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines.
Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface, she’s struggling with a less-than-stellar GPA and still reeling from the loss of her first love. Repeating her Civics class during summer school is her chance to Get Things Done, not angst over boys. In fact, she’s sworn them off completely until college.
Fletcher Scott is happy to keep a low profile around Juniper Falls. He’s always been the invisible guy, warming the bench on the hockey team and moonlighting at a job that would make his grandma blush. Suddenly, though, he’s finding he wants more: more time on the ice, and more time with his infuriatingly perfect summer-school study partner.
But leave it to a girl who requires perfection to shake up a boy who’s ready to break all the rules.

Purchase Links:

Tour Schedule:


“I’ll give you two choices…one, you can tell me the truth about that little job of yours and I’ll leave you alone with your hangover. Or two, you can clean yourself up and get your head together and do some work with me, and I’ll forget about the panties and the money and the lipstick…”
I doubt she’ll forget anything, but I have to hold out hope at least. I glance warily at her. “Option two. Definitely two.”

The smirk on Haley’s face is gonna be forever etched into my memory. She knew I’d pick option two.



Julie Cross is a NYT and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult and Young Adult fiction, including the Tempest series, a young adult science fiction trilogy which includes Tempest, Vortex, Timestorm (St. Martin's Press). She's also the author of Letters to Nowhere series, Whatever Life Throws at You, Third Degree, Halfway Perfect, Chasing Truth, Off the Ice and many more to come! Julie Cross was a longtime resident of central Illinois but has recently moved her entire family across the country to continue her academic studies at Stanford University.

 Chapter by Chapter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting and posting a comment - however if you post a link to a different product website on a product review your comment will NOT be posted as that is spam and unwanted and it is downright unethical to do that and will not be tolerated.